Why do i feel tired and weak after sex

Why do i feel tired and weak after sex

why do i feel tired and weak after sex

Prolactin levels are naturally higher during sleep, and animals injected with the chemical become tired immediately. This suggests a strong link between prolactin and sleep, so it’s likely that the I feel really bad about this because my wife does not feel the same way. She says it gives her more energy! Because of the way I feel after sex, I have been trying not to have sex as often as we First, the obvious reasons for sex’s somnolent sway: the act frequently takes place at night, in a bed, and is, after all, physically exhausting (often more so for the man than the woman, although this certainly varies). So when sex is over, it’s natural for a guy to feel sleepy. Most women consider this a sign as a man’s lack of interest in the relationship. But, there is a biological reason that men tend to feel sleepy after raunchy or satisfying sex. Post-coitus sleep is not a myth, but there is research that proves men experience exhaustion and need to sleep after sexual intercourse.

Do you feel like you’re always tired? Are you having trouble staying awake during prime time sitcoms? Most of us know what it’s like to be tired, especially when we have a cold, flu, or some other Ive been looking up my problem about sex online and I can only find answers that pertain to a man. So I am wondering why am I so tired the day after sex and sometimes a little longer. I guess Im not the typical woman because I dont care if he cuddles after because I am almost immediately knocked out. Even if I get a good nite sleep after. WHY DO U FEEL WEAK AFTER SEX 2 Fact 1. Sex during the night, especially when the human body is already tired, becomes the first argument for the state of sleepiness that occurs after having sex. The actual intercourse does not even have to be very’solicitating’. You should keep in mind that sex, by its Why do guys get weak after sex Why do guys get sleepy after sex?– asks J. from Brooklyn, NY.

And although there is conflicting information as to whether women feel sleepy after sex, a woman often falls asleep with the man anyway (or uses it for some key cuddling time), which is good news for him: it means she is not off finding another mate. Thank you for reading this. I’m concerned about my sexual health. For as long as I can remember after I have an orgasm I become extremely fatigued, I experience muscle weakness, “brain fog”, difficulty concentrating, difficulty in speech, and essentially feel like I’m in a dream.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started